6th May 2016, 05:44 PM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to study Petroleum Engineering for 12th candidate?

Dear Friends,
I have passed 12th this year. I have much more interest in Physics subject. I want to be an Engineer. Is Petroleum Engineering is good for me? Please tell me immediately. Thank you in advance!

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study Petroleum Engineering for 12th candidate? -- [New]
  2. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student
  3. Colleges for petroleum engineering in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Registration procedure to study B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) for a candidate who has completed Diploma in Srilanka and working in UAE?
  5. Important subjects to study in 12th to further pursue B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering)? List of IITs offering B.Tech Petroleum?
  6. Cutoff marks required in 12th PCMB and JEE Main to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering)?
  7. How can I study diploma in Petroleum engineering after completing 12th commerce?
  8. Can I get direct admission to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) with 71% in 12th?
  9. List of reputed institutes offering Petroleum Engineering in Southern India
  10. Am I eligible to study Petroleum Engineering being a Diploma Textile holder? Scope and work profile of Petroleum Engineers?
  11. Possibility to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) for Technology Diploma holder? Scope and job prospects of Petroleum Engineer?
  12. Is it advisable to take an Education Loan of Rs. 12 Lacs to study Petroleum Engineering in UPES?
  13. Can I study Diploma in Petroleum Engineering through JEXPO after 10th being a girl candidate?
  14. Future of Petroleum and related engineering courses
  15. Petroleum filed obs are not for girls? Future of Petroleum engineering?
  16. How to do chemical engineering and petroleum engineering?
  17. Is it beneficial to do B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) from Dehradun Institute Of Technology?