14th December 2015, 07:45 PM
Unregistered

Can a BA Political Science graduate appear for Short Service Commission?

I am a BA political science graduate. I want to know if i can appear for the short service commission? Please reply me fast.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to apply in Short Service Commission for M.A.(Political Science) and B.Sc(Zoology) candidate?
  2. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in WB Staff Selection Commission recruitment for B.A.(Political Science) graduate?
  3. How to get admission in Indian Navy for girls?
  4. Whether short service commission of IAF can be converted into permanent commission?
  5. How to join OTA or Indian Army?
  6. Syllabus of Political Science subject for BPSC examination?
  7. Previous years Political Science question papers of West Bengal School Service Commission
  8. Procedure to join and scope in Short Service Commission for BDS candidate?
  9. Procedure and age limit to join Short Service Commission for B.Tech graduate?
  10. How to join Indian Army as an officer for short service commission? I am 38 years old graduate civil engineer with 10 years experience
  11. Am I eligible for SSC after passing bachelor degree of hospital management?
  12. Can a Civil Engineer join Indian Navy? Which course to do to get the job? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I be eligible for Navy after completing BCA? For which posts can I apply?
  14. Recruitment available in Staff Selection Commission for Political Science graduate? Books for preparation?
  15. Is it possible to do M.A. political science after B.A. economics?
  16. How to do M.Phil Political Science after post graduating in Political Science?
  17. How to prepare for Non-Technical Short Service Commission?
  18. How to join M.Phil in Political Science in Correspondence in Pune University after completion of Post Graduation in Political Science?
14th December 2015, 11:28 PM
samsung1992