12th March 2015, 06:10 PM
Unregistered

Can a Commerce student study Public Administration at PG level?

I'm studying Bachelor of commerce (B.com.,) 2nd yr. I'm interested to write Civil services Examination. I have interest in studying Politics or Public administration in Post Graduation. But some people r telling that as a commerce student I've no opportunity to change group.I heard that for studying PG that particular course must be a core subject or one of the sub in my UG, isn'nt it ?

Related Questions:
  1. Books to be referred to study Public administration?
  2. VMOU B.A in Public Administration Administrative Theory (EPA-01) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. Eligibility criteria and reference books for Civil Services exams with optional subject Commerce and Public Administration
  4. How to do M.Phil from top University? I am a student of Public Administration
  5. Which are the coaching institutes in Chennai providing coaching in commerce? I am a 3rd year B.Com student
  6. Books to be referred for RAS entrance exam if my subjects are public administration and computer?
  7. Syllabus of General study, Public Administration, Political Science and Sociology for Haryana Public Service Commission exam?
  8. Books for preparation of Punjab PCS 2015 exam?
  9. Which subject to choose for UPSC exam if I am from computer field?
  10. Is it a right decision to take up management and public administration as optional subject?
  11. Can I do MS in Singapore after finishing B.Com?
  12. VMOU B.A in Public Administration- Public Policy (EPA-06) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. IGNOU Master of Arts in Public Administration State, Society and Public Administration Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Can a commerce student to BSc in Animation? -- [Most Discussed]