18th November 2017, 05:47 PM
Unregistered

Can I expect to get FMC or MMV in first counseling?

I have got female general rank of 378 in BA social sciences and overall rank is 1237. Can I expect to get FMC or MMV on the first counseling.

Related Questions:
  1. Counseling date and top most colleges of the wbjee? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to go for automobile engineering course? I am studying MMV course
  3. Can I expect a seat in a Government College after scoring 32 marks/360 in 2nd or 3rd counseling?
  4. Chances of getting a call for counseling from Manipal Institute of Technology? Can I expect in 1st counseling with 91 marks
  5. Can a girl take admission in Indian Army? What is the selection criteria for FMC selection in medical stream?
  6. Should I expect Heritage in 2nd counseling after scoring 8923? Do all colleges participate in 2nd counseling?
  7. Can I expect a call for counseling after scoring 81/240 marks in Manipal Entrance Test?
  8. Chances of receiving a call for counseling from Manipal institute of medical sciences? can I expect seat with 104 marks?
  9. Can I study Marine Engineering Diploma if completed 10th and MMV vocational training?
  10. Which good colleges can I expect after scoring 54477 rank? How much can I expect in 2nd counseling?
  11. Can I expect a call for counseling after scoring 129/240?
  12. Can I do part time/correspondence diploma in mechanical engineering after doing ITI and Apprenticeship in MMV trade
  13. What are my chances of receiving a call for counseling from Manipal Institute of Technology? Can I expect in 1st counseling with 103 marks?
  14. Can I get admission in 2nd year of Diploma after ITI (MMV trade)?
  15. What rank should I expect after securing 64 marks? What engineering course will I be offered in counseling?
  16. Am I eligible to get government medical college with 150 marks out of 200
  17. Want to know about various MBA entrance exams