29th February 2016, 01:15 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study MBBS in Ashwini Medical College, Solapur with 87% In 12th and 160 mark in MH-CET?

Hello,
If I get 87% in 12th and scored 160 marks in MH-CET then I will be qualified for MBBS course in Ashwini Medical College, Solapur? Please tell me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get admission in MBBS in Grant Medical College after scoring 160 marks in CET?
  2. Can I get admission for MBBS in Rajiv Gandhi Medical College after scoring 160 marks out of 200 in medical CET?
  3. Am I eligible for MHT CET exam after doing BCA and scoring 41.60% in 12th? Will I get admission in any medical college for MBBS course? What is preference form? How does it help in getting admission in MBBS course?
  4. How to study MBBS in India government medical college after completing 12th class? I have scored 50% marks
  5. How to take admission in government college for MBBS? I am a 12th standard student
  6. How to study MBBS after completing 12th? My medical cutoff is 195.25
  7. How to take admission in MBBS, BAMS course?
  8. Admission in government medical college for MBBS after scoring 135 in MHT CET? If not MBBS then are there any chances for BDS?
  9. Can I get admission in Marine Engineering in a good college after completing 12th with 73.14%?
  10. Will I get admission in MBBS in any government medical college of Maharashtra after scoring 128 marks in MHT CET
  11. Procedure for getting admission in St Johns Medical College for MBBS course? How will I get the admission forms? Which entrance test do I need to appear? Last date of submission of forms? What is the annual fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I get admission in MBBS government and associate college after scoring 153 marks in MAH CET and 137 in ASSO CET?
  13. Is there any entrance exam available for MBBS? Can I get admission on the basis of 12th cutoff marks?