17th March 2017, 04:42 PM
Unregistered

Can I join hotel management course without intermediate exams?

Now I am studying intermediate 1st year MPC group, now I would like to join in hotel management course, is there any opportunity to join in hotel management course without writing intermediate exams.

17th March 2017, 11:07 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I join hotel management course without intermediate exams?

Yes, definitely you can pursue hotel management course without completing intermediate examinations. You can pursue diploma courses in hotel management after completing your 10th standard from a recognized board. After that you can pursue degree courses also. So, there is nothing to worry about, you can opt for diploma courses in hotel management.
17th March 2017, 11:28 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++

I am sorry to say that you cannot join Bachelors degree course in Hotel Management course without completing your class 12th studies.
Candidates those who have completed their class 12th in any discipline from a recognised Board with a minimum of 50% of marks in it are eligible to apply for the Bachelors degree in Hotel Management course.
18th March 2017, 11:01 AM
MerajAmir
Senior Member+

Yes, one can join hotel management course without clearing intermediate exam if you have a diploma in hotel management and have minimum of a 50% in 10+2 from a recognized board then only you can join the hotel management course. The marks vary from college to college. The entrance exam will consist numerical ability, quantitative aptitude, English and scientific ability.
18th March 2017, 05:33 PM
Jits56
Senior Member++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Now I am studying intermediate 1st year MPC group, now I would like to join in hotel management course, is there any opportunity to join in hotel management course without writing intermediate exams.