23rd March 2019, 12:25 PM

Course duration and fee expenses of Bachelor of Visual Communication in Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam?

Hello Sir, I want to do Bachelor of Visual Communication from Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam. I would like to know about the fee structure of this course in this college. Please tell me about the course duration also. Thank you!

25th March 2019, 03:01 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Course duration and fee expenses of Bachelor of Visual Communication in Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam?

Hello Sir, I want to do Bachelor of Visual Communication from Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam. I would like to know about the fee structure of this course in this college. Please tell me about the course duration also. Thank you!

Course duration of BA Visual Communication is three (3) years (6 semesters) at the Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam.

The fee structure of BA Visual Communication at the Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam is given below:

1st Semester: Rs 24,478
2nd Semester: Rs 21,000
3rd Semester: Rs 20,903
4th Semester: Rs 21,000
5th Semester: Rs 20,903
6th Semester: Rs 21,150

Students have to contact the college for exact fee details.
25th March 2019, 10:37 PM
cookie19

Default Re: Course duration and fee expenses of Bachelor of Visual Communication in Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam?

B.A. Visual Communication Fee structure is :-

The programme is a 3 year program and will be completed in 6 semesters with 30 papers and internship.

1st year amount is - Rs.21280 and Rs.20000 which is in total Rs. 41,280
2nd Year amount is - Rs.20780 and Rs.20000 which is in total Rs. 40,780
3rd year amount is - Rs.20780 and Rs.20000 which is in total Rs. 40,780

Grand total fees for 3 years would be Rs.1.23 Lakhs.
26th March 2019, 12:49 PM
ppsahu

Bachelor of Visual Communication in Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam is full time 3 years (6 semesters). Candidates will need to have passed the 10+2 or equivalent examination with minimum 45% of aggregate marks from a recognized board to be eligible. Total course fee for 3 years program is around Rs. 1.25 lacs.
Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam website link is given below:
https://bvmcollege.com
31st March 2019, 04:06 AM
Crenchekids

The duration of the course is of 3 years with 6 semesters.

The fee that you need to pay is Rs.30,000 per annum.

You can visit the website https://bvmcollege.com/admission/ for more information.