4th April 2015, 04:14 AM
Unregistered

Cutoff percentage required in 12th to study B.A.(English)? List of reputed colleges in Delhi?

Hello,
I am an Arts student of 12th and just
appeared my Board exam. After my 12th
I want to join B.A. in English Honours.
Please tell me what percentage is requirement
and also list me about the top colleges
for B.A. English in Delhi. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study B.Com in any reputed colleges of Calcutta University?
  2. Suggest the list of colleges for Admission in B.Com under Delhi University and their required procedure. I have done 12th scoring 82.20% marks
  3. Detailed information, admission procedure and percentage required in 12th to study B.Stat in ISI, Delhi?
  4. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BBA?
  5. Which stream should I opt to study in BBA? List of colleges in Kerala and percentage required in 12th to study BBA?
  6. Possibility to study BCA for a candidate who has secured 58.2% in 12th Science? List of colleges in Delhi?
  7. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to study MBBS in Australia?
  8. What to do after 12th to make a career in Biotech? Which are the courses available after 12th? Any scope in future? Percentage criteria and cutoff list of the colleges?
  9. Percentage required in B.Tech to study MBA in any reputed university with scholarship in Abroad?
  10. List of top 3 colleges in Delhi for microbiology? What is the cutoff percentage for admission?
  11. What should I do first to apply for B.Ed course?
  12. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study MBBS in Abroad? List of reputed MBBS colleges in Abroad?
  13. Cutoff percentile required in MAT to study PGDM in any reputed college of Gujarat?
  14. Cutoff percentage required for getting admission in B.Com colleges in Pune? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I study Astronomy in Graduation after completing 12th Science? List of colleges which offer Astronomy in Delhi?