28th March 2015, 11:14 AM
Unregistered

Can I study Astronomy in Graduation after completing 12th Science? List of colleges which offer Astronomy in Delhi?

Hello everyone,
I am interested to study Astronomy
in Graduation. I am studying in 12th Science
from ISC Board in Delhi. Can I do Astronomy in
Graduation after my 12th? Which are the colleges
providing Astronomy in Graduation in Delhi?

Related Questions:
  1. Which institutions offer M.Sc.or integrated M.Sc.-Ph.D. course in astronomy?
  2. Eligiblity criteria and universities offering Diploma in Astronomy Science with fee structure for BCA student?
  3. What should I study to become an Astronomer? Can I study astronomy after 12th science or is diploma a good option?
  4. Stream to choose in 11th standard for becoming an Astronaut?
  5. Which are the entrance tests related to Astronomy or Astrophysics? Is there any online Astronomy class? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which colleges in India offer MSc in Instrumental Astronomy?
  7. Can I get admission for MSc in Astronomy in IISc Bangalore on the basis of BCS degree?
  8. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Astronomy & Astrophysics) for 12th passed candidate?
  9. List of the institutes offering astronomy course? What is the eligibility for the same?
  10. What are the various career options available in astronomy? List of the colleges along with their requirements for the same? Currently, I am in 10th class. What should I do for making career in astronomy?
  11. Any institutes in IIT which have Astrophysics subject?
  12. List of top colleges offering M.Sc in Astronomy and Space Physics? Procedure to apply for this course?
  13. How can i change my career path from Computer Science to Astronomy?
  14. What should I do after B.E to go for astronomy field?
  15. How to become an Astronaut after studying Mechanical Engineering?
  16. What are the entrance exams I need to write to do post graduation in Astronomy?
  17. Which courses to do after 9th so as to become an Astronaut?