11th June 2015, 11:32 PM

Eligibility for doing LLB after BA and MBA IT at an age of 38?

want to do LLB, Graduated(BA),MBA(IT), Age is 38,
which college is offering LLB, what's the requirement to do LLB,
Please guide me.
Email:[email protected]

thanks in advance.

12th June 2015, 10:07 AM
sunilpati

Default Re: Eligibility for doing LLB after BA and MBA IT at an age of 38?

LLB course stands for Bachelor in Law which is a 3 years course duration .

Eligibility criteria :

The eligibility criteria for LLB is that you should have a B.A / BSc / B.com / B.TECh degree with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate for general candidates.40% for SC/ST candidates.

The age limit is 20 - 40 years , After 40 years also interested candidates can also apply for this course in distance & in regular basis.
12th June 2015, 12:43 PM

want to do LLB, Graduated(BA),MBA(IT), Age is 38,
which college is offering LLB, what's the requirement to do LLB,
Please guide me.
Email:[email protected]

thanks in advance.
As per age criteria, you are not eligible for LLB course.

If you have completed 12th standard from any stream with above 50% marks then you are eligible to attend in CLAT exam which is conducted for LLB course.

Your age should be below 20 years.

List of college for LLB course in regular mode in India:-

NLSIU, Bangalore

Post Bag No. 7201, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore-560072
Tel: 080-23213160

NALSAR, Hyderabad
3-4, 761, Barkatpura, Hyderabad-500027
Tel: 040-27567955

NLIU, Bhopal
Bhadbhada Road, Barkheri Kalan, Bhopal-462002
Tel: 0755-2696965

Symbiosis Law College, Pune
Senapati Bapat Road, Pune-411004
Tel: 020-25655114

Faculty of Law, DU, Delhi
Delhi-110007
Tel: 011-27667483
E-mail:[email protected]

ILS Law College, Pune
Law College Road, Pune-411004
Tel: 020-25656775
13th June 2015, 01:21 AM
ishteaque

Below I have mentioned the eligibility criteria to pursue LLB course.

Kindly have a look at it.

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA for LLB:

> Applicant should have completed graduation in any stream from a recognized university.

> Applicant should have scored a minimum of 55% of marks in graduation.

> For sc/st candidates it is fixed at 45%.

> Admission for LLB course is done on the basis on merit list of CLAT examination.

> CLAT stands for common Law Admission Test.

It is the entrance examination for Law course.

> Candidate should be citizen of India.

> Candidate should have qualified in 12th standard with 50% of marks any discipline from recognized university.

> Age of the candidate should not be more than 20 years and relaxation is applicable for SC/ST and OBC candidates.