24th September 2015, 09:06 PM
Unregistered

How to take admission in MBBS course being a 3rd year B.Sc. student?

I am bsc nursing student 3rd year is running. After completing bsc nursing course, i want to do mbbs course. How to take admission in mbbs course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  2. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student
  3. Can I do MBBS after BSc Nursing?
  4. Is this possible to join 2nd year or 3rd year of MBBS in abroad after the completion of B.Sc Nursing?
  5. B.Sc Nursing student can get lateral entry into 2nd year of MBBS? Which institute has such provision?
  6. Admission in MBBS is through entrance exam or direct admission is possible?
  7. How to do MBBS after BSc Nursing? can I join as Lateral entry to MBBS 3rd year
  8. Which are the colleges providing admission into 2nd year or 3rd year MBBS after BSc Nursing
  9. Can I do MBBS after my BSc Nursing? I am a final year BSc Nursing student
  10. Can I pursue MBBS after completion of BSc Biotech?
  11. What type job should I prefer after BSc Biology 3rd year student
  12. How to take admission in MBBS course being a 3rd year B.Sc. student? -- [New]
  13. How to take admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing?
  14. How to join intelligence branch if I am a student of BSc 3rd year student
  15. Should I drop my engineering after 3rd sem and join B.Sc program as my future aim is to do MBBS? Can I get admission in MBBS after doing B.Sc as I do not have biology in 12th?
  16. How can I get admission in MBBS 2nd year after completing BSc Nursing? I am a student of BIMR Nursing college of BSc Nursing -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Possibility to pursue Internship in AIIIMS, Delhi for MBBS 3rd year student?