22nd March 2015, 10:26 PM

List of colleges which offer BBA in Kanpur

I am Sameer Dwivedi and I have passed 12th
with 85% marks. I want to join BCA in Kanpur.
Kindly tell me which college is good for BCA in Kanpur?
Please reply to me asap

1. List of private colleges in Kanpur? Fee and contact details of those colleges?
  2. List of Mbbs colleges along with their fee structure in Kanpur?
  3. List of colleges in Kanpur offering B.Lib.Sc course? Date of availability of forms?
  4. In which Law college(in UP) can I get after getting 40% in graduation?
  5. In NIT is Aeronautical offered or Aerospace?
  6. How to do B.Tech degree from distance education college from Agartala, Tripura?
  7. Any chance to take admission in government colleges for MBA after scoring 7345 rank with 2285(Girl) in UPSEE? List of good private colleges in Gorakhpur, Allahabad, Lucknow and Kanpur?
  8. List of Self Financing Colleges which offer M.Tech in Electronics and Communications in Kerala?
  9. List of government colleges which offer MCA in Gujarat?
  10. Can I get government college in Kanpur after scoring 10519 general rank and 2189 female rank? Can I get government colleges in Kanpur?
  11. How to do part time M.Tech after doing MCA and while working in IIT Kanpur? List of the colleges or universities which give chance to do M.Tech
  12. What is MSc Biotechnology fee structure? List of the colleges in Kanpur and Lucknow?
  13. List of colleges in Mumbai offering BAF? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Will I get any college after scoring 27359 in UPTU Engineering and 4000 in General?
  15. List of colleges in Varanasi, Kanpur or Delhi providing MTA education in Hindi Language?
  16. List of engineering colleges offering M.Tech in Kerala?
  17. List of good colleges I can get admission in, after getting 7345 rank in UPTU?
  18. List of the colleges offering integrated MCA?
27th March 2015, 07:33 PM

Default Re: List of colleges which offer BBA in Kanpur

List of colleges which offers BCA course in Kanpur are :-

--> Banshi College of Education
Address : Bithoor Road, New Kanpur City, Uttar Pradesh 208017
Phone : 0512-3200638

--> Naraina College of Management
Address : Gangaganj, Panki, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208020
Phone : 0512 2260068

--> Dayanand Academy Of Management Studies
Address : Govind Nagar Main Rd, N Block, Govind Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208006
Phone :0512 265 2323

--> Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
Address : Near G.T. Road, Kanpur University, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208024
Phone : 0512 257 1588

--> Dayanand Dinanath Institute of Technology
Address : NH 86, Afjalpur, Uttar Pradesh 209214
Phone : 0512 215 5096

--> Vision Institute of Management
Address : Hathipur, Behind Mahrajpur Police Station, Off. NH2, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 209409
Phone : 092356 55482
27th March 2015, 10:11 PM
Aswiniteju

List of Colleges offer BBA/ BCA in Kanpur:

>> Chhatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj University
Ph. No: 0512-257 1588
Address: Near G.T. Road, Kanpur University, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-208024
http://www.kanpuruniversity.org

>> Dayanand Anglovedic College
Ph. No: 0512-230 4534
Address: Civil Lines, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-208001
http://www.davcollegekanpur.com

>> Mahatma Buddh Degree College
Ph. No: 0512-2634887, 9839419919
Address: Siddhartha Nagar, Bingawan, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
http://gbmv.org

>> Axis Institute of Planning and Management
Ph. No: 0512-3275790-91, 3275773-74, 08853777774
Address: Axis Knowledge City, Hathipur, Rooma, NH-2, Milestone-478, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
http://www.axiscolleges.org

>> Shri Shakti Degree College
Ph. No: 05115-237319, 237381
Address: Sankahari, Harbaspur, Ghatampur, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
http://www.ssdckanpur.org
27th March 2015, 11:36 PM
GreekScholar

Following are some of the colleges in Kanpur, which are offering BBA course.

Axis Institute of Technology & Management
Address: Hatipur Roma, Hatia, Kanpur

Dayanand Dinanath Institute of Technology
Address: No. 15/59-F, Civil Lines, Kanpur

Naraina Vidya Peeth Engineering and Management
Address: No. 1180, Ground Floor, B Block, Gangaganj, Panki Ganga Ganj, Kanpur

Banshi College of Education
Address: Bithoor Road, Kanpur

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
Address: Near G.T. Road, Kanpur University, Kanpur

Vision Institute of Management
Address: Hathipur, Behind Mahrajpur Police Station, Off. NH2, Kanpur
29th March 2015, 08:54 PM
SmilyRishu

Here i am going to provide you a brief information along with the name of the college.

BANSHI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION::>>
Bithoor road,Kanpur.

DAYANAND DINNANATH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY::>>>
No.15/59f,Kanpur

AXIS INSTITUTE OF PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT::>>

MAHATMA BUDDH DEGREE COLLEGE:::>>>
KANPUR NAGAR.

SHRI SAKTI DEGREE COLLEGE:::>>>
05115237319 IS THE HELPLINE NUMBER.

Hope your problem will be solved.

31st March 2015, 05:45 PM
Effort Never Dies

List of colleges offer BBA in Kanpur :

1.Dayanadth Academy of Management studies

2.Pandit Prithi Nath College

3.Banshi College of Education

4.AXIS Institute of Technology and Management

5.Christ Church College

6.International Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship

7.Alphine Institute

8.Sikkim Manipal University

9.Vision Institute of Management

10.Shaheed Bhagat Singh Degree College.
1st April 2015, 01:23 AM
s m samy

List of colleges which offer BBA in Kanpur

Axis Institute of Technology & Management

Dayanand Dinanath Institute of Technology

Naraina Vidya Peeth Engineering and Management

Banshi College of Education

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University

Vision Institute of Management

List of top colleges which offer BBA in India

IIM, Indore

IIM , Calcutta

IIM ,Bangalore

XLRI

Symbiosis

etc.,