22nd February 2016, 07:02 PM
Unregistered

Is Maths necessary to study Economics Honours? How to get admission in the course?

Hello,

I am a student reading in class 12th and i am pretty sure that i will get 95 % in boards. I am interested in economics but i get to hear that maths is compulsory for getting into eco honours. Is it true? Also guide me to get admission in the course?

Kindly clarify this query of mine.

Related Questions:
  1. Is Maths necessary to study Economics Honours? How to get admission in the course? -- [New]
  2. Which course should I prefer BBA (economics honours) or B.COM (economics honours)?
  3. Can I get admission to study B.Sc/B.Com/B.A.(Economics) Honours in Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th Science? Difference between them?
  4. Can I get admission in DU for Economics honours?
  5. Can I do Economics honours without Maths in 12th class? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I study Economics Honours without Mathematics in 12th standard?
  7. What are the contents in Economics Honours of Undergraduate course?
  8. Is Maths compulsory for Economics honours?
  9. Is it worthy doing M.Sc Economics honours after B.Sc Economics honours?
  10. Eligibility to study Economics Honours in Delhi University for 12th PCM with Economics candidate? Best of 4 subjects considerable for admission?
  11. Which would be better B.Com or B.A. Economic honours? Difference between both? How to prepare for entrance exams of colleges?
  12. Which is better B.Com or Economics honours? Difference between B.A. Economics and B.Sc Economics?
  13. Am I eligible to study Economics Honours if completed 12th without Economics?
  14. Eligibility for economics honours after 12th without maths?
  15. How to study in economics after passing 12th examination? What is the minimum marks required to study economics honors
  16. Can I study M.Sc(Economics) in Symbiosis School of Economics being a B.A.(Economics) Honours student?