14th December 2015, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to study both Statistics and Maths for Economics Honours?

I am an economics student under cu. I am worried as i am not having statistics instead of political science. So i want to know whether it can create any problem in my Economic Honours studies? Please help me out.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission to study Economics Honours in Calcutta University if secured 90.4% in 12th and scored 94 marks in Economics? List of colleges offering Economics Honours without Maths?
  2. Which course should I prefer BBA (economics honours) or B.COM (economics honours)?
  3. Can I do Economics honours without Maths in 12th class?
  4. Which course has a better scope Maths honours or Statistics honours?
  5. Can I get admission to study B.Sc/B.Com/B.A.(Economics) Honours in Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th Science? Difference between them?
  6. Percentage required to be eligible for Statistics honours? College under DU?
  7. What are the contents in Economics Honours of Undergraduate course?
  8. Is Maths compulsory for Economics honours?
  9. What should I study among B.Sc in Mathematics and B.Sc in Statistics at mentioned colleges?
  10. Admission procedure for accountancy honours at Srivanathsatri college and other colleges?
  11. What are the career options in commerce?
  12. How to get admission in economics honors? I am pure statistics and business economics student
  13. Whether best of 4 subjects includes English and Bengali considerable for admission in Accountancy Honours? Can I get admission if scored less marks in Maths and Statistics and secured above 70% in Pure Economics and Accountancy?
  14. Procedure of admission in presidency Collage, Kolkata for Economics or Statistics Honors? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is it worthy doing M.Sc Economics honours after B.Sc Economics honours?
  16. Is it beneficial to study M.Sc(Statistics) for Mathematics graduate? List of colleges in Bangalore?