6th January 2015, 01:41 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study B.Sc in Hotel Management after completing B.E.(Mechanical Engineering)?

Hello
Now i am studying BE Mechanical.
Can i study Bsc hotel management
after completing my UG at SRM UNVERSITY in chennai?
Please reply as soon as possible

Related Questions:
  1. How to do PG course in Hotel management?
  2. Is there any difference between PG in Hotel Management and MBA in Hotel Management?
  3. Will I get better placement after completing Diploma in Hotel Management? Is it worth to study B.Sc/Diploma in Hotel Management?
  4. Can I get a job in Indian Railways Department after completing BSc Catering Science and Hotel Management?
  5. What to do after completing 3 years of Hotel Management?
  6. What to do after completing 3 years of hotel management?
  7. Which course is better for me after completing BSc in Hotel Management and Tourism
  8. How to study hotel management after completing polytechnic diploma in computer application and business management
  9. What is the eligibility fro admission of BSc in hotel management
  10. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  11. What are the job opportunities after completing BSc in Hotel Management?
  12. Possibility for a commerce student to study professional course like Hotel Management?
  13. What should I study after BSc Hotel Management so that its beneficial for me?
  14. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  15. MBA in Hotel Management after completing BMS? or Graduation in Hotel Management is necessary? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management after completing Diploma program on 10th basis?
  17. Bachelor degree in Hotel management is possible after B.Com?
  18. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
10th January 2015, 10:26 PM