5th July 2018, 07:14 PM
Unregistered

Can I do BTech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing 12th Science from NIOS Board?

Hi everyone, can I know my eligibility to do BTech(Mechanical Engineering) as I am a student of 12th Science NIOS Board so I will be able to do this course? Please let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study BE(Civil Engineering) for 12th Science NIOS student?
  2. Can I appear in Engineering entrance exams on NIOS Science basis having completed 11th Commerce?
  3. Can I reappear in 12th with NIOS Board if failed from CBSE? Is there any problem to get admission in Engineering on NIOS basis? Regional centre of NIOS in Lucknow?
  4. Chances of getting admission in MBBS after passing 12th from NIOS board?
  5. Eligibility to study BTech(Mechanical Engineering) for 12th Science NIOS student?
  6. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of 12th from NIOS board?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue BCA from a Government College after completing class 12th Arts from NIOS Board?
  8. Can I get a job in the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (Science) from NIOS?
  9. Can I appear in 12th Science NIOS Board exam now if completed 10th NIOS in this year?
  10. Am I eligible to study BCA after completing 12th Science from NIOS?
  11. Can I study B.Sc or BHMS after completing 12th NIOS? Does NIOS has any value in abroad?
  12. Can I study BCA in DU being a student of 12th NIOS?
  13. Am I eligible to write IIT JAM Chemical Science exam after completing class 12th from NIOS Board without Mathematics?
  14. Can I pursue BCA from Sikkim Manipal University after completing class 12th with Arts stream from NIOS Board?
  15. Eligibility to get admission in Medical colleges for NIOS student?
  16. Whether PCB of NIOS Board considerable to study Engineering, Medical or Architecture? Can I do NIOS Science simultaneously with 12th Commerce?