3rd December 2014, 04:47 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in B.Tech through lateral entry in Aligarh Muslim University for Diploma holder?

Hello
Now i completed my diploma in ECE
and How can I get admission in aligarh
muslim university for lateral entry in Btech?
Please tell me asap thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in Aligarh Muslim University after completing diploma in civil engineering? Procedure for the same?
  2. Procedure to take admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I get admission in Aligarh Muslim University for B.Tech program?
  4. What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University
  5. Is it possible to take admission in B.E through lateral entry for Nepalis citizen?
  6. Admission procedure for admission in B.Com in Aligarh University?
  7. Can I get admission in B.Com in Aligarh Muslim University after scoring 62.15% in 12th? Procedure to take admission in B.Com?
  8. Can I get admission in B.Com in Aligarh Muslim University after scoring 62.15% in 12th? Procedure of admission in B.Com?
  9. How to get lateral Entry in B.E courses who have passed diploma from outside Karnataka?
  10. What is the procedure and syllabus of Aligarh Muslim University
  11. Lateral entry procedure in nit civil stream
  12. Procedure for admission in IP Engineering College Delhi for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering after diploma? Any admission test for lateral entry in mechanical engineering?
  13. Procedure to take admission for B.Com course in Aligarh Muslim University?
  14. How to get admission in Ph.D in Aligarh Muslim university?
  15. What is the procedure to take admission in IP University through lateral entry under mechanical engineering
  16. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  17. Admission in B.Com in Aligarh Muslim university for student of class 12th?
  18. Procedure to join any private engineering college through lateral entry after diploma?