31st October 2015, 08:59 PM

Procedure to get admission in DU after online registration?

I have registered on-line DU form but i don't know how to get admission in required course. Please guide me regarding this?

31st October 2015, 10:15 PM
Maa ka pyaar

Default Re: Procedure to get admission in DU after online registration?

Sorry, it is not possible to give you the details for the admission procedure without the complete information about which of the course you have appeared.

But as you have filled up the application form then either you have to appear for the entrance examination or you need to appear for the admission if admission in the graduate courses.

So kindly send us the complete information to get the correct information.For more query you can visit at the www.du.ac.in.
1st November 2015, 12:09 AM
zzaza

For admission in Delhi University you need to wait for cutoff list which DU release for admission. If your 12th score is more than marks given in cutoff list then seat will be given to you unless not. It is totally depends on your 12th performance.
1st November 2015, 12:29 AM
aashisranjan784

If you done the online registration for the admission in Delhi University then you must wait for the cut off percentage of marks to released by the Delhi University. After some days when application is over for the admission process, the Delhi University releases different cut offs for the different college for courses in science, arts and commerce streams.

Depending upon your percentage of marks in 10+2, you can get admission in those colleges in which you have cut off marks is either equal to or less than your percentage of marks.

Delhi University releases 9-10 cut off marks list every year for admission.