27th July 2015, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

What are the career prospects for B.Sc. Home Science Honours students?

Hello, I am a student of Home Science Honours. I would like to know about the career prospects of Home Science honours.

Related Questions:
  1. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  2. B.Sc degree is a good option for science stream students? What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for B.Sc students?
  3. Career prospects after BSc Nursing honors?
  4. Career scope for students who have done BSc Honors in Chemistry? What kind of jobs are there? How much is the salary?
  5. What are the carer options after BSc Home Science?
  6. Advantages of pursuing BSc Honors course in Computer Science from Delhi University? What are the career options after BSc Course?
  7. List of career options available for a B.Sc(computer science) graduate? List of top colleges I can apply for?
  8. What are the future prospects in Geography?
  9. Scope and career prospects in BSc Microbiology stream?
  10. What is the scope of BSc course nowadays? How is the BSc Physical science course different from BSc Honors course? Will this affect in pursing higher studies or during job?
  11. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science?
  12. Fields other than Engineering or Medical after 10+2 in Science? With no entrance exam requirements
  13. Which field is best in BSc applied science?
  14. Career oppertunity for home science students? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Job opportunities after B.Sc Home Science?
  16. Which specialization is the best for career in BSc Computer Science or BSc Electronics?
  17. Courses available and the career options after BSc Maths Honors?
  18. Last 10 years question papers of JRF Home Science? I am pursuing graduation from BSc Home Science
28th July 2015, 02:09 PM