23rd March 2016, 05:27 PM
Unregistered

What are the subjects to study in Economic Honours course?

I am studying in 10+2 from commere stream. I want to study Economic Honours nest. Please tell me that what are the subjects i need to study in Economic Honours course? Please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Economic Honors eligibility if I had Mathematics in 11th but not in 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What kind of job can I get after Economic honours?
  3. Subjects enlisted in B.Sc(Botany) Honours under Gujarat University?
  4. What are the subjects enlisted in Economics(H) course? Whether Mathematics is important for this? Scope of Economics(H)?
  5. Need information about Economic Honours best four subjects in DU?
  6. Is Maths compulsory for Economic honours? Admission in honours are now based upon entrance?
  7. Is Maths compulsory for Economics honours?
  8. Scope after Economic general done from C.U. after failing in honours papers?
  9. Is Mathematics compulsory to be in best of 4 subjects to study Economics Honours in Delhi University?
  10. Am I eligible to study Economics Honours if completed 12th without Economics?
  11. Economics honours or B.Com honours which is best? Scope after both the courses?
  12. Can I study Geography Honours in Calcutta University if secured 75.74% in WBCHSE Board exam?
  13. Is Mathematics mandatory to study in Economic Honours at Banaras Hindu University?
  14. MAy I get the chance to study Chemistry honours in Bethune? How many Chemistry honours seats are there?
  15. Eligibility to study Economics Honours in Delhi University for 12th PCM with Economics candidate? Best of 4 subjects considerable for admission?
  16. Can Economic Honours student become Loco Pilot in Railways?
  17. What subjects should I choose in 11th class for economic honors?