9th July 2015, 03:51 PM
Unregistered

Which are the best courses under summer training for 3rd year Computer science engineer?

I am a third year student of comp sc, want to do the summer training. whats the best course I should apply for the training among java, .net, php, networking etc.

Related Questions:
  1. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  2. Suggested MNC to do summer training in computer science trade?
  3. Procedure to do Summer Training in B.Tech 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Summer training after 3rd year B.Tech(CSE)? Is language course a good choice?
  5. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  6. How to do summer training after passing b.Tech in computer science?
  7. Companies offering summer training after B.Tech (Computer Science) 3rd year with knowledge of Java, C, C++, Linux.
  8. Which are the companies offering summer training for students of computer science in Ahmedabad?
  9. How to do summer training in IBM after computer science and engineering?
  10. How can I apply for summer training after scoring 75% aggregate? I am a student of B.tech 3rd year computer science and engineering
  11. How to do summer itnernship or training in Bangalore or Delhi? Where can I get good opportunity? I am 3rd year B.tech student of computer science
  12. In which year of engineering I can join IBM summer training? Eligibility, terms and conditions of training?
  13. Companies in UP providing summer training for B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year?
  14. Procedure to get summer training for 3rd year B.Tech students? How to apply in NTPC?
  15. How to apply in HCL for summer training at New Delhi?
  16. Procedure to apply for summer training at Tata Motors? I am a 3rd year computer science student
  17. How to apply for summer training in CSE branch? What's the applying procedure for the same? I'm in B.Tech(computer science) 2nd year