2nd July 2014, 02:48 PM
Unregistered

Companies offering 30 days Training programme for B.Tech(Information & Telecommunication Engineering) 2nd year student?

Hello
I am 2nd year student (b.tech) information and telecommunication. I want to under go training for 30 days.so i would like u to help me by telling me the names of the companies that provide training for the same .
please reply soon m waiting

Related Questions:
  1. Industries offering Internship/Training programme related to Electronics & Telecommunication in Kerala? -- [New]
  2. List of the companies providing training in Mumbai? I am a 3nd year engineering student from electronics and telecommunication branch
  3. Companies providing 45 days training to 2nd year student?
  4. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  5. Companies offering implant training for Civil Engineering students during summer vacations? Procedure to apply for it?
  6. List of the companies offering Summer Internship programme for B.Tech Metallurgy and Materials Engineering 2nd year student?
  7. List of companies offering Summer Training Program in Noida being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  8. Companies offering Industrial Training for Engineering Students in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which are the companies offering industrial training for B.Tech students?
  10. How can I apply for Summer Training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies pursuing my 2ed year Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering?
  11. List of companies providing implant training to computer students? I'm a diploma student in computer technology(CT) 2nd year from Chennai
  12. Telecom companies offering internship to Telecommunication engineering student?
  13. How to apply for training in construction companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  14. Companies offering Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?