26th April 2015, 04:04 PM
Unregistered

Companies offering Vocational Training to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) student in Durgapur?

Hello Sir/Madam,
I am doing B.Tech(Civil Engineering) in
NIT, Durgapur. So, please tell me name of
some companies at Durgapur where I can do Vocational Training.
Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering Vocational Training for B.Tech(ECE) student in Siliguri
  2. List of organizations offering vocational training program in winter for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(Civil, 2nd year) degree from NIT, Durgapur
  3. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal
  4. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  5. What is the procedure for doing training in IOCL? I am a B.Tech student of Chemical Engineering in NIT Durgapur
  6. List of top companies offering vocational training for electronics and communication engineering students
  7. List of companies which offer Vocational Training to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in Delhi and Noida?
  8. Companies offering Vocational Training to B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) candidate in Haryana and Punjab?
  9. List of companies for Vocational training of short period?
  10. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  11. Companies offering vocational training for Diploma students from September onwards?
  12. Eligibility criteria for doing Vocational Training? Am I eligible for it at the age of 26? List of companies where I can do Vocational Training?
  13. How to apply for Vocational Training in a Company? List of Civil Engineering Companies? -- [Most Discussed]