6th December 2014, 02:13 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria and requirements to do Internship in ONGC for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?

Hi sir,
I subrahmanyam gupta ,studying 3rd B.Tech,electrical dapartment.....
May i know the eligibility required to apply for the internship in ongc....i.e.,
about the previous semister's %. Waiting for ur reply...
Thanking u sir..
Subrahmanyam Gupta,

Related Questions:
  1. Summer Internship in ONGC for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  3. How to pursue summer internship in ONGC, IOCI? I am a B.Tech Chemical Engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  5. Summer Internship in BHEL, IOCL, BEL, ONGC and DMRC for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. Where should I go for internship in Punjab? I am a student of electronics and communication engineering
  7. How to apply for internship in ONGC in 3rd year of Chemical engineering?
  8. How can I apply for Summer Internship in ONGC being a B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student? Conditions and norms to apply?
  9. How can I get internship in India after 3rd year of B.Tech in mining engineering?
  10. Eligibility to pursue Internship in Nokia Siemens, Bangalore for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  11. How can I apply for Winter Internship at ONGC being a B.Tech Geosciences 3rd year student?
  12. Eligibility to apply for Internship in IOCL, ONGC and GAIL for B.Tech(Polymer Science & Chemical Technology) 2nd year student?
  13. Is there 1 month summer internship available in Jamshedpur? Requirements needed for internship?
  14. Internship in ONGC for MBA student?
  15. Engineering internship in 3rd year at L&T?
  16. Which all companies are giving internship to 3rd year ECE students? What are their requirements?