8th March 2016, 06:13 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for Vocational training during 3rd year B.pharma course?

Sir,

Myself doing b.pharm and right now i am in my 3rd year. So please let me know how to apply for the vocational training during my present semester?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in Infosys for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  2. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to do vocational training from railway? I am a 3rd year in ECE department
  4. Detailed information about winter vocational training in NTPC being 3rd year Mechanical engineer?
  5. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training at BHEL, Bhopal for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  6. How and where should I apply for vocational training in Tata Steel?
  7. How can I apply for Vocational Training in NTPC if pursuing B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year?
  8. When and how to apply for Summer Vocational training?
  9. Detailed information and requirements to pursue Winter Vocational Training programme in NTPC for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  10. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in Wipro, Kolkata for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  11. How to apply for vocational training in BARC?
  12. Is Hindustan Aeronautics Limited offered Vocational Training to B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  13. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training at NTPC, Muzaffarpur for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. How to apply for vocational training at Reliance?
  15. Detailed information about the Summer Vocational Training in Indian Railway for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  16. Procedure to enroll for vocational training at BARC Mumbai?
  17. Companies offering Vocational Training to Civil student? How to apply?