9th September 2015, 08:10 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for winter training in ISM Dhanbad? Is there any criteria for CSE student?

I am a 7th sem CSE student. I want to do winter training in ISM Dhanbad. I want to know how to apply for the training over there? Is there any criteria for the winter training. Please tell me as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Training and internship for computer science student in both summer and winter?
  2. Winter Training in Design Software for B.Tech(Mineral Engineering) 2nd year student?
  3. How can I apply for scholarship if pursuing B.Tech in ISM-Dhanbad?
  4. How can I apply for Winter Training being a student of B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester? What kind of training suits me?
  5. List of companies which offer Winter Training to B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester student in Lucknow? Eligibility to apply?
  6. Eligibility to apply for Winter Training in DRDO, Delhi for B.E.(CSE) female candidate? Detailed information about it?
  7. Mining course after 3 years of experience in Granite Quarry?
  8. Industrial training in winter session for 3rd year CSE student?
  9. Which college to join for B.Tech to get Petroleum Drilling Related Course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Winter Training program in NTPC or any PSU's
  11. Where I can apply for Summer Internship being a B.Tech(Mining Engineering) 1st year student of ISM-Dhanbad?
  12. Am I eligible to do Winter Inplant Training in TCS, Lucknow being a B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  13. Does IIT provide degree of B.Tech in ISM Dhanbad and IT BHU Varanasi?
  14. How can I apply for Winter Training in IBM being a B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  15. Can I get admission to study M.Sc in ISM-Dhanbad if completed B.Sc with Mathematics, Military Science and Physics?
  16. Date of announcement of results of ISM Dhanbad MSc Tech exam in Geology?
  17. Reputed institutes which offer Winter Training related to C and C++ for B.Tech(CSE) 7th semester student?