6th April 2014, 01:26 PM
Unregistered

Training and internship for computer science student in both summer and winter?

I'm student of computer science and engineering in ISM dhanbad, I just need to know where are the opportinities available for training and internship in summer and winter?
I have not done any type of project/training/internship. So i've not any experience in this.( Also My OGPA is 7.6 for just information)
Kindly provide me all detais..as it is so much important for my CV and my learning..

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer internship if I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year computer science
  2. Where can I do summer internship in colleges outside Bangalore for computer science course?
  3. How may I do Summer Training for 4th Semester( Computer Science)? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  4. How to do summer itnernship or training in Bangalore or Delhi? Where can I get good opportunity? I am 3rd year B.tech student of computer science
  5. Summer internship opportunity for 3rd year Computer Science student. How and where to apply?
  6. How to do internship training in Lucknow TCS? I am a B.Tech 3rd year computer science student
  7. How to apply for summer training in CSE branch? What's the applying procedure for the same? I'm in B.Tech(computer science) 2nd year
  8. List of companies to do summer internship for third year BE students of Computer Science Engineering
  9. Complete procedure for internship program of ISRO? I have done M.Tech computer science and engineering
  10. How to do summer training after passing b.Tech in computer science?
  11. Summer training and internship for civil engineering student? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which are the companies offering summer training for students of computer science in Ahmedabad?
  13. Summer internship training to MBA pursuing student at JABALPUR (M.P.)? -- [New]
  14. How to do summer internship in MNC? I am a B.Tech 3rd year in computer science student