15th April 2017, 12:52 PM
Unregistered

How to do 6 month training in Core Java from CSIO, Chandigarh being a CSE holder?

Hello, I am a B.Tech in CSE student and I got aggregated 81% marks in final exam. I want to do 6 month training in Core Java. Please tell me how to do it from CSIO, Chandigarh?

Related Questions:
  1. Best Institute for summer training in Chandigarh and Ludhiana for JAVA and .NET for CSE student? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Applying for 6 months training of B.Tech (CSE) in companies?
  3. Can I get selected for 6 industrial training in CSIO or DRDO after pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  4. Procedure to get a seat in 6 months industrial training while doing degree in CSE trade?
  5. Where can I do 6 months training in JAVA? I am a 6th semester CSE student from PTU
  6. How can I get details about training in JAVA in chandigarh,new delhi,gurgaon and noida?
  7. Can I take admission in AIEEE after CSIO diploma in Chandigarh? What is the future in PG course after CSIO diploma?
  8. Best Institute for six months Industrial Training programme in Java in Gurgaon?
  9. How may I get admission in LEET colleges around Chandigarh after completion of my diploma in instrumentation technology?
  10. Can a 5th semester student of Electrical engineering apply for internship at ONGC? Procedure to apply for it?
  11. Joining Mazagon Dock Limited for apprenticeship in Electrical and Fitter trade of ITI? Question papers asked in exam of it?
  12. Whether a year back in Diploma engineering student apply for apprenticeship at TISCO? Syllabus of TISCO exam?
  13. List of government and private companies in Himachal Pradesh for apprenticeship after ITI in Electronics trade? Procedure to apply for it?
  14. Procedure to do internship from National Bearing Corporation (NBC), Jaipur in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Where to go for Food Production Apprenticeship? Fee structure, qualification, schedule and duration of it?