23rd March 2011, 12:02 AM
nishtha kapoor

Can I get selected for 6 industrial training in CSIO or DRDO after pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?

i am a prefinal year student and m persuing my b-tech in electronics and communication .....my aggregate % is 76.8....can i get selected for 6 mnths indutrial training in csio, chandigarh or drdo , chandigarh ? what is the date for the submission of the forms ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get the opportunity for taking up training at DRDO?
  2. Is DRDO, Agra offered Industrial Training related to Wireless Communication for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  3. List of companies which provides Industrial Training to Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  4. Name of companies for 6 months industrial training in Electronics and communication engineering?
  5. Does companies offer theoretical knowledge in training session? Industrial training for Electronics student? -- [New]
  6. How to do industrial training in electronics company? I am studying in electronics and communication
  7. How to get training from DRDO? I have done B.Tech 3rd year in electronics and communication
  8. Procedure for doing training in BHEL for Electronics and Communication engineering student?
  9. Am I eligible for industrial training science after doing B.Tech in electronics and communication
  10. What are the possible training areas I can apply for while doing Electronics and Communication engineering?
  11. How could I in DRDO Chandigarh for training while pursuing Bachelor in Biotechnology?
  12. Theoretical classes during training is beneficial? Industrial courses for training apart from communication field?
  13. Procedure to apply for 6 months Industrial Training in DRDO in Chandigarh being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BE course? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What are the courses available in M.Tech ECE?
  15. Procedure to join ISRO for training purpose while pursuing Electronics and Communication?