24th October 2015, 01:06 PM
Unregistered

How much time is enough for completing internship?

Sir, I am studying in 3rd year (5th sem) mechanical in AIT chickmagalore. During summer, i want to do internship in any company. Please tell me about the time required for the completing internship? Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. What is the right time to get internship for B.Tech? What happens if I don't get internship before the end of 4 years?
  2. How should I complete my internship in BHMS without leaving my job as a primary teacher in government school of West Bengal? Will I be termed as a graduate without completing internship?
  3. Can I appear in MDS entrance exam after completing my 6 months BDS Internship?
  4. How can I study MDS with scholarship in Abroad after completing my Internship being a BDS candidate?
  5. How and where to get the internship for 15 days while doing 3rd year electrical engineering?
  6. Information regarding the internship that I can apply for after completing B.Tech Civil? Which companies are offering internship for a period of 2 months?
  7. Can I get job in PSU after completing B.Tech and Internship from SAIL?
  8. How can I get Registration Number after completing 2 months Internship in Infosys, Pondicherry?
  9. Am I eligible for SSC combined graduate level exam after completing my internship? Exam which I need to appear?
  10. How to get into L&T for internship? What are the qualifications required? Duration of the internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the important of internship? Why we need to do when we are in college?
  12. Procedure and time to apply for internship at BHEL?
  13. In which field I can do Internship if studying M.E.(Computer & Communication Engineering) 2nd year? Companies offering job after completing Internship there?
  14. List of companies offering Internship to B.Tech(E&TC) graduate?
  15. Procedure and fee to be paid for summer internship in BEL?