7th February 2014, 04:14 PM
Unregistered

Industrial training for B.E. freshers in Kolkata?

Hello Sir,my name is Jyotishman Bezbaruah.I am a student of Nagpur University.I just completed my B.E.(mechanical) and waiting for my results to come.Sir,my academics is not quite good.So it has been difficult for me to apply for a job.Can you please help me with any Industrial training in Kolkata ?

Related Questions:
  1. Which company provides industrial training with stipend in Kolkata?
  2. Industrial training for cse in kolkata -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of the companies offering internship program for mechanical engineering students in Bangalore? Procedure to apply for it?
  4. What to do after MCA? M.Tech or MS?
  5. How many companies in Kolkata are providing industrial training for mechanical engineer
  6. How to apply for industrial training in Kolkata? Which companies offer training?
  7. List of companies offering industrial training to chemical engineers(2nd year) in Kolkata vicinity?
  8. How many companies are there in Kolkata that provide industrial training for electrical engineers?
  9. Where can I get industrial training in Kolkata?
  10. How to do industrial training in Kolkata? I am a CSE B.Tech 2nd year student
  11. Which institute provides best training in Kolkata?
  12. List of companies offering industrial training in power plant, thermal power plant, oil and gas industry in Kolkata, West Bengal for 3rd year B.Tech(E&I stream) students? Which one of these training is beneficial for me?
  13. How to do training of VLSI from Kolkata?
  14. List of top colleges for ITI in Guntur (Andra pradesh)? I've completed intermediate
  15. How should I get my certificate of industrial training from Hyatt Regency College?
  16. Aptitude question papers of popular Software IT companies for engineering students?
  17. How to do industrial training in Thane, Mumbai or Pune? Which are the companies offering industrial training?