2nd July 2014, 02:45 PM
Unregistered

List of the projects in which I can apply for six months Internship programme in any IT company being a B.E.(ECE) student?

Hello
As I'm student of B.E. in ECE.
Can I do my six months internship in any IT
company if yes can you tell me list of projects
on which i can do my internship?????????

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Internship programme in any good Telecom company being a B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student? When the internship programme will be started? How can I apply for it?
  2. How to do summer internship for 3 months? I am a 3 years UG student of RGUKT
  3. How to get 6 months internship in USA after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Computer Science Engineering?
  4. List of companies providing quality internship of less than 2 months duration in Hyderabad? How can I apply for the same?
  5. How can I apply for 1-2 months Internship programme in Faridabad, Haryana being a B.Com final year student?
  6. List of Telecom companies except BSNL offering 3-4 months Internship programme for B.Tech 6th semester student?
  7. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in any MNC company for M.Tech 2nd year student?
  8. In which colleges should I apply for 6 months internship programme in the field of Nanotechnology during January and May?
  9. Procedure to do CS course after completion of MBA course?
  10. Fee structure of CS course? Procedure to take admission in CS course(Open Category)? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Whether a M.Tech 1st year student is eligible to apply for Internship programme? List of the companies offering Internship programme?
  12. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  13. List of companies in which I can apply for 6 months of internship in June while having 72% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 55% in b.Tech and done SQL certification and will go for DBA modules? Criteria for applying for internship?