12th January 2016, 09:15 PM

Non technical internship in Chandigarh being a 3rd year B.Tech student?

Hey, I'm a 3rd year B.Tech engineering student and I wanna do a non-technical internship in any department (Business Development, marketing, sales etc) in Chandigarh. So please kindly guide me.

1. Which internship should I opt internship in IOCL or DRDO Chandigarh? I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech with mechanical stream
  2. How may I do internship in Chandigarh? What's the applying procedure and technical skills required? I'm in B.Tech(Mechanical engineering) 3rd year
  3. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  4. Companies offering Internship to B.E.(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student in Chandigarh?
  5. List of companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  6. What are the ways to be followed for doing internship while doing B.Tech 3rd year CSE?
  7. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  8. How get an internship from L&T?
  9. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  10. Minimum 2 months of internship in Top 10 Technical Textile companies?
  11. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  13. Internship for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student in Infosys?
  14. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(E&TC) 2nd year candidate in Chandigarh?
  15. Procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL, Hyderabad for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  16. Am I eligible for internship program? How to apply? I'm a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student with an aggregate of 81% marks -- [Most Discussed]
  17. List of companies which offers Winter Internship to B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  18. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Metallurgical Engineering) 3rd year student?
13th January 2016, 12:24 PM

Default Re: Non technical internship in Chandigarh being a 3rd year B.Tech student?

You can apply for internship in following companies in Chandigarh

1. Proactive Business Development Consultants, S C O 815-816, Sector-22a, Chandigarh 160022, Phone: 0172 5035949

2. Meshink Business Development Service, Chandigarh Ambala Expressway, Near Aggarwal Complex, Godown Area, Zirakpur, Chandigarh 140603, Phone: 098726 55566

3. Punjab Municipal Infrastructure Development Company, Sector 34, Chandigarh 160022
Phone: 0172 4020101

4. SEO Company, SCO 114-115, Sector 34 A, Chandigarh - 160034, India, Chandigarh 160034, Phone: 095011 68811

5. Miracle Studios, Block B, Sector 22, Chandigarh 160022, Phone: 0172 4633572
13th January 2016, 12:49 PM

Default Re: Non technical internship in Chandigarh being a 3rd year B.Tech student?

Hey, I'm a 3rd year B.Tech engineering student and I wanna do a non-technical internship in any department (Business Development, marketing, sales etc) in Chandigarh. So please kindly guide me.
List of the companies for internship for management candidates in Chandigarh:-

1. Identity Media Incorporated, Sco 145, Level 2, Madhya Marg, Sector 8-c, Chandigarh 160018, Phone: 0172 2545249

2. Taurus Asset Management Company, Sco 2441-42, 2 Floor, Chamber 2 Chandigarh Business Centre, Chandigarh, Punjab 160022, Phone: 0172 2705007

3. Sahara Asset Management Company, 3 Rd Flr, Sw 154/155, 17c, Chandigarh 160017
Phone: 0172 3244010

4. The Event Management Company, Sector 8 Road, Chandigarh 160009

5. Symbiosis Management Consultants, SCO 108-109, 2nd Floor, Sec 8C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh 160018, Phone: 0172 4333111