23rd January 2015, 05:17 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do Summer Internship in SAIL, Durgapur for B.Tech final year student?

Sir,
I am studying in B.Tech final year.
i am intrest to do the internship in SAIL .
In this summer at Durgapur.
Please tell me the procedure

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for a summer internship in SAIL?
  2. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in SAIL and Tata Steel for B.Tech(Metallurgy & Materials Science) 2nd year student?
  3. Procedure to apply and requirement for Internship programme in SAIL for MME student?
  4. How can I apply for summer internship in SAIL? What is required to do internship in SAIL?
  5. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in SAIL and Tata Steel for B.Tech(ME) student?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme at TATA Motors for B.Tech ME 3rd year student?
  8. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in SAIL Bokaro for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  9. How can I apply for Summer/Winter Internship in SAIL-Bokaro being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  10. Summer internship for 2nd year B.Tech student having no employee connections?
  11. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT, Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for B.Tech(EEE) student? Benefits of Internship in L&T Ltd.?
  14. Procedure to apply for internship at BARC? Faculties under which I will get training?
  15. List of companies offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(EIE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  16. Procedure to apply for summer internship in IIT during B.Tech Civil 3rd Year? Number of students they take for internship?