21st February 2012, 07:35 PM
monu khatik3

How to do summer training in HCL, Noida? I am studying in CSE 3rd year

Hi..
i am monu verma student of 3rd yr(cse branch) from Govt. engineering college bikaner(rtu).i want to do my summer training from hcl ,noida(up).so please inform me link (permanent address and online address)of hcl,noida where i send my request..and also tell about training process...please inform me as soon as possible.
tanks

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  2. Summer Internship in HCL, Noida for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  3. How to do Summer Internship from HCL in Noida being a student of 3rd year B.Tech in CSE?
  4. Registration procedure to apply for Summer Training in HCL, Noida/Meerut for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  5. How to do summer training in Noida at HCL? I am pursuing B.Tech CSE 2nd year
  6. Details about internship training in HCL being a CSE 3rd year student? -- [New]
  7. How to apply in HCL for summer training at New Delhi?
  8. How to register for Summer Training in HCL being a 3rd year student of B.Tech in IT?
  9. List of companies except HP and HCL which offer Summer Training to B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student in Gurgaon?
  10. Summer Training in HCL for B.E. 3rd year student?
  11. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  12. List of companies offering Summer Training Program in Noida being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  13. How to do summer training in Noida after passing B.Tech 3rd year?
  14. How to do summer training in TCS during 3rd year CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Summer training after 3rd year B.Tech (ECE) in Delhi, Ghaziabad or Noida?
  16. Which language should I pursue for summer training? I am a B.E CSE 3rd year students
  17. What is the criteria of summer training? I am from 3rd year CSE branch