1st July 2015, 03:56 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure to study PhD in Urdu at Lucknow University?

Hello,
I'm a Teacher and completed my M.A. in Urdu. I want to do PhD in Urdu from Lucknow University. Can anyone tell me the procedure for admission? Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study PhD in Urdu at Jamia Millia Islamia for a postgraduate of Osmania University?
  2. List of reputed universities which offer PhD in Urdu for a candidate who has secured 69% in M.A.? Procedure to get admission?
  3. Am I eligible to study PhD in Hindi in Osmania University being a postgraduate and a Private Teacher?
  4. How can I get admission to study PhD in Urdu in Aligarh Muslim University?
  5. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in UGC-NET to study PhD in Urdu course?
  6. Is it possible to do PhD in Urdu from Guru Nanak Dev University?
  7. Eligibility to study PhD in Urdu for a candidate who has completed M.A. about 7 years ago?
  8. Should I appear in West Bengal SET to study PhD in Urdu after completing M.A.?
  9. How can I get admission to study PhD in Urdu in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  10. Entrance exam to study PhD in Urdu for M.A. student of Calcutta University?
  11. How can I take admission in PhD Urdu at Jamia University?
  12. When the notification for admission in PhD(Urdu) will be released by Allahabad University?
  13. Can I get admission to study PhD in Urdu in Jamia Millia Islamia through UGC-NET?
  14. List of universities which offer correspondence PhD in Urdu in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Detailed information and entrance exam to study PhD in Urdu at Nagpur University -- [New]
  16. How to do Ph.D in Urudu language?
  17. How can I get admission in PhD Urdu at Jamia University?
  18. Procedure to get admission in Manipal University to study PhD in Microbiology for a SC candidate who has secured 32.33 percentile in GATE? List of PhD colleges offering admission with this GATE scorecard?