15th December 2013, 01:50 PM

Aspects of Mycobacteria/Tuberculosis as M.Phil research topic?

hy talal(mphil scholar) from Hazazra Uni
im interested in dioing my mphil research on some aspect of mycobacteria/ tuberclosis bt im confused in it. so plz guide me on [email protected]

3rd June 2016, 12:46 AM

Default Re: Aspects of Mycobacteria/Tuberculosis as M.Phil research topic?

It is nice to see you aspire for M.Phil research work. You have chosen a good topic and should do a good research work on it. Here are few tips.

- Consult with your guide regarding this topic.
- First know the fundamentals required to work on this topic. The fundamentals should be strong which will enable you to proceed further.
- Then research on the internet and read various publications on this topic if present.
- Get to know the latest happening in this area.
- Pick any journal/research work, work on its shortcomings and come up with a better research. You can also make your own new research work and sync with the latest happening in the world.
- Make a point to know the benefits and positive aspects of your research.
3rd June 2016, 12:58 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: Aspects of Mycobacteria/Tuberculosis as M.Phil research topic?

You need not be confused at all as if you want to go for it, you can very much go for it as it is a good topic to research upon. I have attached all the aspects of Mycobacteria/Tuberculosis as a research topic in M.Phil.

Kindly download the attachment and avail the information.
File Type: pdf D9345.PDF(3.19 MB, 23 views)
File Type: pdf section1.pdf(204.3 KB, 17 views)