6th November 2017, 11:04 AM
Unregistered

Can a BE Mechanical Engineering student from Jamia Millia University, Delhi eligible to appear in GATE and NET exam?

Sir, I am studying in 3rd year of BE Mechanical Engineering at Jamia Millia University, Delhi. I want to know am I eligible to appear in GATE and NET exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and eligibility to study Master of Fine Arts(Applied Arts) in Jamia Millia Islamia for BFA student of Delhi University?
  2. Diploma in Engineering is offered in Jamia Millia Islamia for 10th student?
  3. How to join BSc in Biotechnology in Jamia Millia Islamia University, Delhi?
  4. From when is the admission in Delhi University or Jamia Millia Islamia University starting for M.Sc program 2018?
  5. Can I get admission in B.E from JMI after completing diploma from distance mode
  6. Pocedure to take admission in Jamia Millia Islamia to study engineering for the citizen of Oman? Seats reserved for NRI students?
  7. How to do BCA in Delhi University or Jamia Millia Islamia?
  8. Syllabus of M.Sc(Chemistry) entrance exam conducted by Delhi University, Jamia Millia Islamia and Banaras Hindu University?
  9. Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Delhi?
  10. Can I get lateral BTech admission in Jamia Millia Islamia being a Diploma Mechanical holder? -- [New]
  11. What's the last date for the submission of B.Ed forms in Jamia Millia Islamia University(Jamia Nagar)?
  12. Course structure and Thesis available to do PhD(Geography) in Jamia Millia Islamia?
  13. Colleges offering Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT) in Delhi and their admission procedure?
  14. B.Ed. Colleges in Delhi University DU -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Job opportunities in Government sector for Mechanical and Automation Engineering student? Eligibility requirements to appear in GATE?
  16. B.Tech in Civil from Jamia Milia Islamia after working and Diploma in Railway Engineering?