29th November 2014, 06:46 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in Ph.D(Mathematics) if completed M.Sc in Applied Mathematics? List of institutes in India?

Hello
I wanna pursue Phd in Mathematics.
I have Master degree in Applied Mathematics.
Can you tell me i m eligible?
Please let me know and also tell me institutes
around india immediately

Related Questions:
  1. M.Sc in Clinical research after B.Sc(Applied science)? Job opportunities after M.Sc? Institutes in India for M.Sc(Medical Biotechnology) and it's eligibility criteria?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria for Ph.D in Organic Chemistry? List of the institutes? I am a 2nd year student of MSc Applied Chemistry of Ramkrishna Vidyamandira
  3. Is it possible to do MSc in either Physics or Mathematics after B.E in India? Universities or Institutes which consider such students? Procedure to apply for these institutes?
  4. Eligibility for M.Sc clinical psychology? Institutes which offers this course to Nursing graduates? M.Sc and M.Phil degrees will made me Clinical Psychologist?
  5. Eligibility, good universities, fee structure and subject list of M.sc Mathematics?
  6. MSc in applied nutrition: Colleges, Admission Procedure, Exams, Application Forms?
  7. Institutes for Phd in Applied Mathematics through GATE exam?
  8. Can i appear for JAM exam after doing BSc in Chemistry with Physics and Maths?
  9. Different institutes where I can do M.Tech in Mathematics? Procedure to apply for them?
  10. Which PG is better? M.Tech in applied geology, Msc petrotech. or Msc geology? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to apply for MSc Mathematics in IGNOU after passing BSc B.Ed(Mathematics)
  12. List of institutes offering Construction Management Courses in India and their rating? Eligibility and application procedure?
  13. After MSc in Organic Chemistry how can I pursue Ph.d in Germany? Eligibility criteria and the list of institutes in Germany?
  14. List of the universities in India to do MSc in Mathematics