15th May 2015, 04:52 PM

List of institutes which offer PhD in Agriculture through Distance Education in India?

I am M.Sc Agriculture student.
I want to know about any institute
provide PhD course in Agriculture by
Distance Education in India.
Kindly tell me immediately.

1. List of institutes which offer PhD in Commerce through Distance Education for M.Com and CA Inter candidate?
  2. Which are the colleges offering MSc agriculture in distance mode?
  3. Colleges and universities which offer PhD course?
  4. List of institutes with fee structure which offer PhD in Library Science through Distance Education? Detailed procedure of admission?
  5. List of universities which offer PhD in Management Studies through Distance Education in India
  6. List of institutes which offer correspondence PhD in Organic Chemistry in India
  7. List of distance universities which offer PhD in Chemistry in India? Course fee and duration of PhD?
  8. List of UGC recognized distance universities which offer PhD in Education program
  9. List of reputed universities which offer PhD in Agriculture in India? Entrance exam to get admission?
  10. Can I go for B.A in psychology distance education and then proceed with M.A and PhD? PhD also comes with distance education?
  11. Which institute offers PhD in Management through distance learning mode for PGDBA holder?
  12. List of Institutes which offer PhD in Biotechnology program without NET and GATE in India?
  13. List of distance education institutes in India?
  14. List of universities offering PhD in HR through distance learning program? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Where are distance education PhD(Chemistry) courses present in India?
  16. Is there any university in India which offers BSc Agriculture and MSc Agriculture in distance education mode?
  17. List of UGC recognized distance universities which offer PhD in Physical Education in Himachal Pradesh
  18. List of universities which offer PhD in Psychology through Distance Education
18th May 2015, 09:20 PM

Default Re: List of institutes which offer PhD in Agriculture through Distance Education in India?

You can apply for admission in following Institutes for Ph.D in Agriculture in distance mode in India

1. University of Agricultural Sciences, http://www.uasbangalore.edu.in

2. IGNOU, http://www.ignou.ac.in

3. Jamia Millia Islamia, http://jmi.ac.in

4. GBP University, http://gbpuat.ac.in/

5. Amity University, http://www.amity.edu
17th February 2017, 08:03 PM

Default Re: List of institutes which offer PhD in Agriculture through Distance Education in India?

I am Govt. Servant and my Age 49 years. M.Sc.(Agronomy). Want to pursue Ph.D. by distant learning. Where to apply? Please advise universities with subject &terms n conditions in detail.
3rd February 2018, 01:44 AM

I am government employee and i am msc agri in genetics and plant breeding. I will wish to complete my PhD in distance learning. Kindly guide me
27th April 2018, 01:39 PM

I am retired Principal Scientist of ICAR-IGFRI and interested for PHD. In agriculture in Agronomy or Extension. Please, send details for admission in current year 2018.
12th July 2018, 01:41 PM

I am government employee (Contractual) and i am M.sc. agriculture in Soil Science and Agriculture Chemistry. I will wish to complete my PhD in distance learning. Kindly guide me
My Mobile & Whatsapp No- 9733781081
18th September 2018, 01:19 PM

I am Govt. Servant and my Age 38 years having qualification of M.Sc.(Agronomy). I want to pursue Ph.D. by distant learning/correspondence without taking leave from my job. Where to apply? Please advise universities with subject &terms n conditions in detail.
2nd July 2019, 12:44 PM

I AM a student of PhD agriculture economics 4th semester. I am selected in job in HP. What I do for pending study.
28th May 2020, 11:45 AM

I completed M.Sc. Genetics and Plant Breeding. Now I am working in an agriculture company. I want to do Phd. in Genetics & Plant Breeding through Distantance Education. Please give me details
7th September 2021, 11:23 PM

I completed M.Sc.Agri in Agricultural Meteorology. Now I am working in teaching at College of agriculture I want to do Phd. in Agronomy through Distantance Education. Please give me details...
13th December 2021, 04:49 PM

Can i do Phd in genetics and plant breeding through distance.?
23rd May 2022, 03:16 PM

can I do Ph.D. in agronomy in distance?
26th May 2022, 09:43 PM

I am government employee and i am M.sc. agriculture in Soil Science and Agriculture Chemistry. I will wish to complete my PhD in distance learning. Kindly guide me
My Mobile & whatsapp no:9415278606
8th June 2022, 09:07 PM

I am govt servent working in psu bank age 38, gold medallist in m.sc agri (Agril.entomology)and want to pursue ph.d in agril entomology without taking leave from job
pls suggest me distance phd universities in agril entomology