26th July 2015, 06:51 PM

Universities offering admission to a candidate who has secured 1051 AIR in GATE(Biotechnology)?

Hello guys,
I have scored AIR 1051 in GATE in Biotechnology. Now I want to do PhD in Immunology. So, kindly tell me where will I get admission with this rank? Please let me know about the universities?

1. Procedure to study MS in Germany for a candidate who has secured 6 CGPA in B.Tech? List of universities offering admission?
  2. List of the universities in Germany offering admission for a candidate having scored 5.5 bands in IELTS and 85% in B.E.(ECE)?
  3. List of reputed universities which offer PhD in Urdu for a candidate who has secured 69% in M.A.? Procedure to get admission?
  4. List of universities which offer PhD in Hindi for a candidate who has secured 48% in M.A.?
  5. How may I do my M.S in Biotechnology from Abroad? List of universities offering such course? I've secured 85% marks
  6. Correspondence universities offering PhD course to a candidate who has secured 55% in M.A.(Economics)?
  7. Universities offering MS in US for a candidate who has scored 5.5 Bands in IELTS and secured 67% in B.Pharmacy?
  8. Eligibility criteria for ITIL Course?
  9. Possibility to study B.Ed for a candidate who has secured 41% in B.A.? List of universities for admission?
  10. Which are the universities offering Ph.D in Sanskrit? Universities offering Ph.D without entrance?
  11. List of colleges offering admission on the basis of 12th marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Eligibility to apply for Education Loan of Rs. 3 Lacs for study B.Pharmacy?
  13. Top universities offering M.Pharm and what is the their admission procedure?
  14. Which are the recognized universities offering M.Ed course? What is the duration of the course?
  15. Am I eligible to do MA Economics after BA? What is the eligibility criteria to apply for MA?
  16. How may I seek admission in top universities for MS after passing B.Tech with 63% marks?
  17. Which are the colleges for B.Ed in Mumbai through correspondence?
  18. Universities offering M.Phil course in Distance Learning? How to get admission for the course?
30th July 2015, 11:44 AM

Default Re: Universities offering admission to a candidate who has secured 1051 AIR in GATE(Biotechnology)?

Hello guys,
I have scored AIR 1051 in GATE in Biotechnology. Now I want to do PhD in Immunology. So, kindly tell me where will I get admission with this rank? Please let me know about the universities?
List of the university for Ph.D course in India for Biotechnology:-

Rajiv Gandhi Center for Biotechnology, Kerala
Ph. No: 0471 234 8104
Address: Thycaud PO, Poojappura, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala-695014
http://rgcb.res.in

JNU, New Delhi
Ph. No: 011 2674 2575
Address: New Mehrauli Road, Near Munirka, New Delhi, Delhi-110067
http://www.jnu.ac.in

University of Hyderabad
Ph. No: 040 2313 0000
Address: Prof.C.R.Rao Road, P.O.Central University, Hyderabad, Telangana-500046
http://www.uohyd.ac.in

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
Ph. No: 0542 236 8558
Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh-221005
http://www.bhu.ac.in

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
Ph. No: 011 2530 2170
Address: Sector 16 C, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi-110078
http://www.ipu.ac.in

Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Ph. No: 022 3361 2222
Address: Near Don Bosco School, Opp Khalsa College, Matunga, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400019
http://www.ictmumbai.edu.in

Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
Ph. No: 022 2572 2545
Address: Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400076
http://www.iitb.ac.in

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore
Ph. No: 0422 661 1200
Address: Velayuthapuram, Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu-628502
http://www.tnau.ac.in