15th January 2016, 07:15 PM

What is the fee of Ph.D. course in Finance in IGNOU?

I have pursued my MBA degree and i am interested in the distance learning course Phd in Finance. Kindly guide me about the fee structure of the course?

Ankit

19th June 2016, 10:10 PM
Jits56

Default Re: What is the fee of Ph.D. course in Finance in IGNOU?

I have pursued my MBA degree and i am interested in the distance learning course Phd in Finance. Kindly guide me about the fee structure of the course?

Ankit

Sorry, the PhD in Finance is not available in IGNOU.
You can study the PhD in Commerce in IGNOU.
The fee for the course is Rs. 7, 000/ per year. The duration of the course is 2 years.
The eligibility to do PhD in Commerce is a Master’s Degree in Commerce with 55% marks and 5 years of teaching/industry/administration/professional experience at senior level. The aspirant has to appear for an entrance test and interview for the admission. You can check the details in the website Official Website
12th March 2021, 09:01 PM

Default Re: What is the fee of Ph.D. course in Finance in IGNOU?

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have completed MBA in finance and want to do PHD in finance from distance learning. I request you to please let me know the following details:

1) Can I do PhD in finance from distance learning from ignou?
2) Course Duration
3) Course Fee
4) Entrance exam course fee and syllabus
5) PHD course syllabus
6) Admission Procedure and all other required information..

It would be great if you could share the above details.

Mandeep Kaur