29th April 2015, 01:18 AM
Unregistered

Detailed information and eligibility to apply in CENTAC for B.Tech 3rd year candidate?

Hello,
I would like to know the details of CENTAC.
Can anybody give me information of CENTAC?
Kindly tell me the eligibility criteria also.
I am now in 3rd year of my B.Tech.

Related Questions:
  1. B.Tech model papers for CENTAC?
  2. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  3. Detailed information about month training at BHEL?
  4. How to get Internship in top Companies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Minimum marks required in CENTAC to get Medical seat for SC candidate?
  6. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship programme for B.E. 3rd year student?
  7. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in HAL and ISRO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. Which Books to refer for JTO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  9. What kind of jobs can I get in government sector after securing 73% in B.Tech 3rd year?
  10. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Diploma CET for 3rd year Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  11. Will I be considered eligible for NET after scoring 55% in M.Ed?
  12. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  13. Detailed information about Internship program in DRDO for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  14. Eligibility to apply in CDS-OTA for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year female candidate?
  15. Can i get CENTAC MBBS seat in final phase counseling
  16. Detailed information and syllabus of GRE for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? In which country I should study MS? Total expense of MS program?
  17. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  18. Detailed information and requirements to pursue Winter Vocational Training programme in NTPC for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?