4th April 2014, 03:56 PM
Unregistered

Details about Post Graduation in Psychology?

I will complete graduation in april by the year. I wanna do post graduation in psychology so please furnish me the requisite details of it.

Related Questions:
  1. Details about Post Graduation in Psychology? -- [New]
  2. List of colleges for graduation or post graduation course from psychology in Delhi regions?
  3. Is it necessary to have Graduation in Psychology in order to opt Post Graduation in Psychology?
  4. Am I eligible to pursue post graduation in Psychology?
  5. How to pursue Psychology for post graduation? I am currently studying in 3rd year IT in Pune University
  6. Post graduation in Psychology is possible after B.Com?
  7. Detailed Information regarding Post Graduation in Psychology course in JNU?
  8. Possibility of post graduation in Psychology after BMS? Provisions available in Mumbai university?
  9. Which colleges will be good for me for doing PG in Psychology?
  10. Second post graduation in English after MA in Psychology?
  11. Can I do PG in Psychology after completing graduation in English?
  12. Which are the good colleges for doing PG in Clinical Psychology?
  13. Can I go for Psychology in Post Graduation being a Graduate in Dentistry? Top Colleges in Andhra Pradesh for this course?
  14. How to do M.Phil degree in Psychology? I am a PG in Psychology
  15. Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Is it a right decision to go for MA in Psychology (Correspondence course) after graduating in B.A in Economics? Fee structure, course duration and future job prospects?
  17. Am I eligible for the post of TGT(SST)? I have done Psychology, English Literature, Language and Geography
  18. Difference between MA Psychology and MA applied Psychology? Which one is to be preferred? Is it wise to take up MSc in Applied Psychology being in Arts field?