18th March 2018, 01:35 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study M.Arch(Architectural Design) in CEPT University?

Hi, I am a student of B.Arch. After completing my B.Arch I want to do M.Arch in Architectural Design. Can I know my eligibility to do M.Arch in Architectural Design in CEPT University?

27th April 2018, 08:07 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study M.Arch(Architectural Design) in CEPT University?

Eligibility Criteria Required to pursue M.Arch in Architectural Design in CEPT University:

There is a certain educational qualification required to pursue this M.Arch in Architectural Design course in CEPT University. Here is the detailed information,

>> Candidates must have completed their Bachelor's Degree in Architecture (B.Arch) or its equivalent qualification from a university or college recognized by the Council of Architecture (COA).

>> You must have secured below mentioned percentages in the qualification examination (Bachelor's Degree).
@ For General Category Candidates - 55% marks
@ For Reserved Category Candidates - 50% marks

Ph. No: 079 2630 2470

Address: Kasturbhai Lalbhai Campus, University Road, Vasant Vihar, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380009

Click here for Detailed Information
27th April 2018, 05:48 PM
Careeradviser
Senior Member+

Default Re: Eligibility to study M.Arch(Architectural Design) in CEPT University?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi, I am a student of B.Arch. After completing my B.Arch I want to do M.Arch in Architectural Design. Can I know my eligibility to do M.Arch in Architectural Design in CEPT University?