31st May 2018, 08:21 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MSc(Marine Science) for BSc(Physics) student?

Dear friends, I am a student of BSc in Physics. After completing my BSc I want to do MSc in Marine Science. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do MSc in this specialization or not? Waiting for your response!

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MSc Mathematics after doing BSc with Mathematics, Pysics, Electronics?
  2. Admission procedure and eligibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for 12th Science student? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Radiology) for 12th Science student?
  4. Can I get MSc Physics in any colleges affiliated to Calicut University after scoring 84.9% in BSc Physics?
  5. Eligibility to study BS(Mechanical Engineering) in University of Jamestown for 12th Science student?
  6. Eligibility to study Bachelor in Digital Audio Technology in Cogswell College for 12th Science student?
  7. Eligibility to study MSc(Computer Science) in Northumbria University London for BTech(CSE) student?
  8. Eligibility to study and syllabus of M.Sc(IT) for B.Sc(Computer Science) 2nd year student?
  9. Eligibility criteria and requirements to study Master in Financial Accounts for B.Tech(Psychological Science) student?
  10. Admission procedure and eligibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for 12th arts student?
  11. Eligibility to study B.A.(History) for 12th Science student?
  12. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for 12th Science student?
  13. Eligibility to study Master in Subsurface Science in Weiss School of Natural Sciences for BTech(Aerospace Engineering) student?
  14. Eligibility criteria to study BCA from government colleges? List of entrance exams for it?
  15. Can I study B.Sc computer science after completing diploma in mechanical?
  16. Can I study M.Sc(Fruit Science) being a B.Sc(Botany) student?