28th December 2014, 07:25 PM
Unregistered

Executive MBA after 5 years of experience will help me to build career? Prospects of Stock Market for a B.Com graduate?

Hi.
I am a B.Com final year student from DU. I want to pursue MBA in finance. But since you get to do your MBA once, i want to make sure that i do it from a top rated institute so that my MBA actually counts! But as i cannot just sit and dream about it i also want to keep other doors open for me. I want to apply for RBI grade B officer. So my query is should i do my mba after one to two years of work exp as a grade B officer or should i better do an executive MBA after 4-5 years of exp. ? Also let me know about the career prospects in the stock market as a graduate.

Related Questions:
  1. Knowledge required for a job in Software companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of courses I can opt for, after completing B.Sc? What's the future prospective for the same? I've 13 years experience in field of stock market
  3. How to become a Stock Broker in India?
  4. How to make a career in MBA finance and stock market?
  5. How to change to banking sector? I am a MBA graduate with 6 years of experience in Stock Broking sale, marketing, Acquisition of Customer and business Partner
  6. What are the career options for me in Finance being a candidate having completed Post Graduate Diploma in Finance and part time MBA in Marketing and having 5 years experience in Insurance?
  7. Career options available for me after 12th commerce? Will I get a job in stock market or corporate?
  8. Which one is better between MBA and Executive MBA? I have 8 years of experience field
  9. Should I choose Executive MBA or Regular MBA?
  10. What a CA can do to make career in Stock Market?
  11. Executive MBA program from IIM Calcutta for software engineers having two and a half years of experience
  12. How to get admission in London Business School?
  13. Career in Stock Market possible after CFA? What type of jobs would it be?