2nd October 2017, 03:21 PM
Unregistered

How many marks are required to get admission in government college without GATE?

I am in B.Tech civil engineering and I want to study M.Tech. Can anyone please tell me that which are exam required to be given for M.Tech? How many marks required for admission in government college ? GATE is not qualified. I am in last semester of B.Tech.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in M.Tech without appearing in GATE? Cutoff marks required in GATE to study M.Tech in any Government college/IIT?
  2. What is the cut-off marks required for M.Tech in GATE exam?
  3. How to take admission in government college after scoring 416 marks in GATE?
  4. Cutoff marks required in GATE to get admission in M.E(ENTC)?
  5. Can I get admission in NIT or government college after scoring 30 marks in GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Any chance to get into government college in Maharashtra after scoring 339 marks in GATE? Procedure for admission in M.Tech?
  7. Can I get admission in any government college through UPTU? I have qualified GATE with a score of 312
  8. Cutoff marks required in RPET to get admission in any government college?
  9. Marks required in GATE to take admission in government colleges of Maharashtra for a general category female student?
  10. How can I get admission in government college? Marks required to get admission?
  11. Can i get admission in any government college in north India after scoring 20.87 marks in GATE?
  12. Admission in NIT or any government college for a candidate who has scored 22.5 marks in GATE being an OBC student?
  13. Cutoff marks required in NEET for a candidate to get admission in any Government Veterinary College? -- [New]
  14. How much marks are required in GATE to take admission in any IIT college
  15. In which Government Colleges I can apply for M.Tech course having scored 32.67 marks and 87.70 percentile in GATE Exam with CS stream?