19th June 2018, 12:59 PM
Unregistered

How many seats are available for MCom(Cost Control and Control Accounts) in University of Rajasthan?

Hi, I am interested to join University of Rajasthan for studying MCom(Cost Control and Control Accounts). So, I would like to know about the seats availability in this institute for this MCom course. Waiting for your response!

Related Questions:
  1. Course structure of MCom(Cost Control and Control Accounts) in University of Rajasthan?
  2. Admission criteria to study MCom(Cost Control and Control Accounts) in University of Rajasthan?
  3. Fee expenses of MCom(Cost Control and Control Accounts) in University of Rajasthan?
  4. Eligibility to study MCom(Cost Control and Control Accounts) for BCom(Accountancy) student?
  5. Details of M.Tech in Instrumentation and Control Instrumentation seats? I am a final year student of C&I
  6. What are the total number of seats in MBBS medical college under Anna University Control?
  7. Which are the major departments in government and private sector?
  8. Seats available for MTech(Micro Electronics & Control Systems) course in Technocrats Institute of Technology, Bhopal? -- [New]
  9. Can I do anything in Maths after completion of B.Com?
  10. Entrance exams to study Master in Control Systems Engineering in Han University Of Applied Sciences?
  11. List of engineering diploma colleges in Jaipur recognized by AICTE? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Scope of studying BTech(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering)?
  13. Organizations which require Instrumentation and Control Engineers?
  14. Specialization to study in MS for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) candidate in Abroad? Preferable universities in Abroad to study MS?
  15. Pune University Instrumentation Engineering 3rd Sem-Automatic Control Systems Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  16. Mumbai University-Instrumentation Engineering 7th Sem Advanced Control Systems Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers