19th August 2015, 10:39 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges which offer M.Sc(Agricultural Statistics) to B.Sc(Agriculture) final year student in India? Entrance exams to get admission?

Sir/Mam,
As I am studying B.Sc(Agriculture) final year. I wish to do M.Sc in Agricultural Statistics. So I need to know what are the entrance exams available for joining this M.Sc course? What are the colleges available in India?

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges which offer MS course in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  2. What are various Entrance exams for MSc in maths or statistics or computers in esteemed colleges? List of colleges(Priority wise) along with their entrance date in India for the same?
  3. Integrated Phd in biological sciences: Colleges and Entrance Exams for this Course?
  4. List of Government and Private colleges which offer M.Com course in Ahmedabad? When the application form will be release? Entrance exams to get admission?
  5. List of colleges which offer Bachelor's Degree in Media and Mass Communication course in India? Entrance exams to get admission? Scope of this course?
  6. Entrance exams to study MD-Cytogenetics for MBBS candidate? List of colleges which offer this course in India?
  7. List of colleges which offer AMIE course to Diploma in Mechanical Engineering final year student in India? Detailed information and admission procedure?
  8. List of colleges which offer PGDM course for B.Com student in India? Entrance exam to get admission?
  9. List of colleges which offer Mass Communication Graduation course in India? Entrance exams to get admisson?
  10. Procedure required to take admission in GE? I am a final year student
  11. List of reputed colleges which offer B.Des in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  12. List of Government colleges with fee expenses which offer M.Sc(IT) in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  13. Top 10 institutes which offer MCA course in India? Entrance exams to get admission?